Kategorie-Archiv: Das sind Wir

Das sind Wir

Die ALF Faxnummer:
0321 – 211 357 68

Anja_160x240
Anja Drabinski
1. Vorsitzende
Anja@tierhilfe-alf.de
Tel.: 02043 – 9823083

Kopie vonIMG_1814_295x240
Gitti Damsky
2. Vorsitzende
Gitti@tierhilfe-alf.de
Tel.: 01578 – 4870048

Richard1_230x240
Richard Dölze
Vorstand, Kassenwart, Webmaster
Ricci@tierhilfe-alf.de
Tel.: 01573 – 8833949

nicole
Nicole Reimann
Nicole@tierhilfe-alf.de
0178-7802412

DSC_0545_320x213
Silvia Thalhäuser
SilviaT@tierhilfe-alf.de
0203 – 57895565

IMG-20130728-WA0000_320x180
Melanie Hüting
Melly@tierhilfe-alf.de
Tel.: 0151 – 15590582

Christina_320x234
Christina Schmidt
Christina@tierhilfe-alf.de
Tel.: 02302-9146081

Renate
Renate Baumgärtner
Renate@tierhilfe-alf.de
Tel.: 06132 – 75129

Edith_320x240
Edith Keilbach
Edith@tierhilfe-alf.de

Marion und Jürgen Müller
Kassenprüfer
Kontakt über Ricci@tierhilfe-alf.de